All Around the Web – August 31, 2017

Joe Carter – 9 Things You Should Know About the Slave Trade

Doug Wilson – Trump and the Cultural Commies

Ed Stetzer –  The Southern Baptist (Re-)Emergence in Church Planting

Albert Mohler – The Urgency of Preaching

The Week –  The rise and fall of the Christian bookstore

Jason K. Allen – The One Passion Every Pastor Must Have

Crossway – 5 Benefits to Reading Entire Books of the Bible in One Sitting

Chuck Lawless – What to Do When You’ve Lost Your Hope

Cripplegate – H.B. Charles’ Top 15 Books on Pastoral Ministry

LifeWay Pastor’s – A Necessary Change in My Preaching

Wall Street Journal – Melinda Gates: I spent my career in technology. I wasn’t prepared for its effect on my kids.

New York Times – Abused Dogs and Cats Now Have a (Human) Voice in Connecticut Courts

Babylon Bee – Old Earth Creation Museum Now Open Six Billion Years A Week

Leave a comment